Festivals

Copmanthorpe Carnival

Wednesday, June 29

7pm: Art Exhibition
Copmanthorpe Methodist Church, Main Street, Copmanthorpe

7.30pm-10.30pm: Wine Tasting Evening
Copmanthorpe Recreation Centre, Barons Crescent, Copmanthorpe

Thursday, June 30

7pm: Art Exhibition
Copmanthorpe Methodist Church, Main Street, Copmanthorpe

8pm-11pm: Comedy Night: Steven Royle + Tom Wrigglesworth + David Eagle, hosted by Alex Boardman
Copmanthorpe Recreation Centre, Barons Crescent, Copmanthorpe

Friday, July 01

7pm: Art Exhibition
Copmanthorpe Methodist Church, Main Street, Copmanthorpe

Saturday, July 02

11.30am-6pm: The Cop’ Carnival Day
Copmanthorpe Recreation Centre, Barons Crescent, Copmanthorpe

Popfest 2022

Friday, July 1

3.20pm: Marketplace, food, drinks, fairground rides, tombola, raffle and live entertainment
Poppleton Ousebank Primary School, Main Street, Upper Poppleton, York

Bishopthorpe Community Festival

Sunday, September 18

A day to celebrate the beautiful village of Bishopthorpe and bring the community together! Entertainment, stalls, rides, games, live music, raffles and special guests!

York Food & Drink Festival

Friday, September 23 to Sunday, October 02

Ghost in the Gardens

Friday, September 23 to Monday, October 31

York Restaurant Week

Monday, October 10 to Sunday, October 16